2014-15 Executive Council


William Dillon - Chair

Charmaine Chiu - Chair-elect

Steven Grigas - Treasurer

Nicholas Romanello - Secretary

Monica Rodriguez - Immediate Past Chair


Terms Expiring 2015


Gregory Chaires

Lewis Fishman

Harold Kaplan

Bruce Lamb

Lester Perling

Myla Reizen

Susan Tuite

Robert V. Williams


Terms Expiring 2016


Radha Bachman

Robert Conroy

Grant P. Dearborn

Shaddrick A. Haston

Charles Koval

Christine Whitney


Terms Expiring 2017


Barry Herrin

Rodger Hochman

Malinda Lugo

Michael Smith



Program Administrator

Willie Mae Shepherd

Upcoming CLE Events

09.14.2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Master Class Legal Emergencies in Health Care

Upcoming Meetings and Events

No events found

Upcoming Conferences and Conventions

No events found