2015-16 Executive Council


Charmaine Chiu - Chair

Steven Grigas - Chair Elect

Nicholas Romanello - Treasurer

Gregory Chaires – Secretary

William Dillon - Immediate Past Chair


Terms Expiring 2016


Radha Bachman

Jason Mehta

Grant P. Dearborn

Shaddrick A. Haston

Patricia Huie

Christine Whitney


Terms Expiring 2017


Barry Herrin

Rodger Hochman

Malinda Lugo

Michael Smith


Terms Expiring 2018


JoAnn Guerrero

Bruce D. Lamb

Jodi B. Laurence

Myla R. Reizen

Robert V. Williams

J.Everett Wilson

Brian Zargham

Ryan W. Zika

Program Administrator

Willie Mae Shepherd

The Florida Bar

651 E. Jefferson Street

Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2300

(850) 561-5624/ FAX: (850) 561-9427

Upcoming CLE Events

09.14.2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Master Class Legal Emergencies in Health Care

Upcoming Meetings

No events found

Upcoming Audio Webcasts

05.08.2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Hot Topics in Healthcare Bankruptcy Cases

Upcoming Conferences and Conventions

06.13.2018 - 06.18.2018
2018 Annual Convention
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek