2010 - 2011 Executive Council

Mr. Lester J. Perling, Chair

Ms. Cynthia Anne Mikos, Chair-elect

Mr. Carl B. Schwait, Board Liaison

Mr. Troy A. Kishbaugh, Immediate Past Chair

Ms. Monica Lee Rodriguez, Secretary

Mr. Bernabe Antonio Icaza, Treasurer

Mr. Terry L. Hill, Director of Programs

Ms. Mildred Beam

Mr. Thomas Payne Clark

Mr. Walter Raymond Carfora

Mr. Grant Patrick Dearborn

Ms. Jodi Lifshutz Laurence

Mr. Robert Nance Nicholson

Mr. William Paul Dillon

Ms. Sandra Palsky Greenblatt

Mr. Nicholas William Romanello

Mr. George F. Indest III

Ms. Jennifer Marie Smith

Mr. Edward Alexander Tellechea

Mr. Rodney Marcum Johnson

Ms. Susan K. Tuite

Mr. Jay Wolfson

Mrs. Charmaine Chiu

Mr. Lewis Fishman

Upcoming CLE Events

09.14.2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Master Class Legal Emergencies in Health Care

Upcoming Meetings

No events found

Upcoming Audio Webcasts

05.08.2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Hot Topics in Healthcare Bankruptcy Cases

Upcoming Conferences and Conventions

06.13.2018 - 06.18.2018
2018 Annual Convention
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek