2013-14 Executive Council


Ms. Monica Lee Rodriguez, Chair

Mr. William Paul Dillon, Chair-Elect

Ms. Charmaine Tsin Ming Chiu, Treasurer

Steven Grigas—Secretary

Mr. Terry L Hill,Director of Programs

Bernabe Icaza —Immediate Past Chair


Terms Expiring 2014

Erin Aebel

Roger Hochman

George Indest

Bob Nicholson

Terms Expiring 2015

Ann Bittinger

Greg Chaires

Lewis Fishman

Harold Kaplan

Bruce Lamb

Lester Perling

Myla Reizen

Susan Tuite

Terms Expiring 2016

Robert Conroy

Grant Dearborn

Shaddrick Haston

Charles Koval

Nicholas Romanello

Christine Whitney

Board Liaison

Gary Lesser

Program Administrator

Willie Mae Shepherd

Upcoming CLE Events

09.14.2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Master Class Legal Emergencies in Health Care

Upcoming Meetings and Events

No events found

Upcoming Conferences and Conventions

No events found