2008 - 2009 Executive Council

Jeanne E. Helton, Chair

Troy A. Kishbaugh, Chair-elect

Cynthia A. Mikos, Secretary

Lester J. Perling, Treasurer

Terry L. Hill, Director of Programs

Carl B. Schwait, Board liaison

Laurie J. Levin, Immediate Past Chair

Mildred  Beam, Member

Walter R. Carfora, Member

Charmaine T.M. Chiu, Member

William P. Dillon, Member

Lewis W. Fishman, Member

Sandra P. Greenblatt, Member

Allen R. Grossman, Member

Bernabe A. Icaza, Member

George F. Indest III, Member

Rodney M. Johnson, Member

Jodi L. Laurence, Member

Cynthia A. Mikos, Member

Monica L. Rodriguez, Member

Upcoming CLE Events

Upcoming Meetings and Events

15 Aug

Members of The Florida Bar’s Health Law Section frequently work in cooperation with healthcare risk managers and compliance officers. 

The Florida Society

13 Sep

Health Law Section Executive Council Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018

3:30 p.m.  – 5:30 p.m.

Room: TBA

Upcoming Conferences and Conventions

No events found