2015-16 Executive Council

Officers Charmaine Chiu – Chair Steven Grigas – Chair Elect Nicholas Romanello – Treasurer Gregory Chaires – Secretary William Dillon – Immediate Past Chair Council Terms Expiring 2016   Radha Bachman Jason…


March 2015 Health Law Updates

These summaries are presented for general information only as a courtesy to Section members and do not constitute legal advice from The Florida Bar or its Health Law Section.  On behalf of the Section, we extend my deepest appreciation to the following volunteers who have generously donated their time to prepare these summaries for your review: 

Kevin Dewar, Esq. 

Michael L. Ehren, Esq.

Rodney Johnson, Esq. 

Timothy Moore, Esq. 

Lucette Pierre-Louis, Esq.

Anushree Nakkana, Esq 

Michael L. Smith, Esq.

Kimberly Speer Sullivan

We would also like to extend our appreciation to Chip Koval, Esq., whose name was mistakenly omitted from our November/December 2014 update. Chip served for several years as a dedicated Practice Area Reporter and we appreciate his efforts.

Thank you.

Malinda R. Lugo, Esq. Co-chair of the HLS Monthly Updates

Kimberly Speer Sullivan, Esq. Co-chair of the HLS Monthly Updates. 

You can download a copy of this month’s update using the link below or continue reading below.

March 2015 Health Law Updates